Te amo, te odio DAME MAS!!
la euforia del rock, tu vida, mi vida y más!!

Relax, Take It Easy

Buen titulo en especial pa mi en estos días q ando media depre. Pues esta es una kanción de Mika, kantante nuevo que hace unos mesesillos atrás me presento el andrechi kuando fui a dskrgar un poko d la music q tnia en su kompu. El single presentación para Mika fue “Grace Kelly” y ahora kon este me gano. Me reckuerda mucho a los ingleses Scissor sisters. Me enkanta el korito d esta kanción esa vocecilla mmm…si pueden bajenla ta buena y asi se relajan y mueven un poko el skeleto q hac falta jejejeje.

Aki va la letra pa un sing along:

Took a right to the end of the line
Where no one ever goes.
Ended up on a broken train with nobody I know.
But the pain and the (longings) the same.
(Where the dying
Now I’m lost and I’m screaming for help.)

Relax, take it easy
For there is nothing that we can do.
Relax, take it easy
Blame it on me or blame it on you.

It’s as if I’m scared.
It’s as if I’m terrified.
It’s as if I scared.
It’s as if I’m playing with fire.
Scared.
It’s as if I’m terrified.
Are you scared?
Are we playing with fire?

Relax
There is an answer to the darkest times.
It’s clear we don’t understand but the last thing on my mind
Is to leave you.
I believe that we’re in this together.
Don’t scream – there are so many roads left.

Relax, take it easy
For there is nothing that we can do.
Relax, take it easy
Blame it on me or blame it on you.

Relax, take it easy
For there is nothing that we can do.
Relax, take it easy
Blame it on me or blame it on you.

Relax, take it easy
For there is nothing that we can do.
Relax, take it easy
Blame it on me or blame it on you.

Relax, take it easy
For there is nothing that we can do.
Relax, take it easy
Blame it on me or blame it on you.

It’s as if I’m scared.
It’s as if I’m terrified.
It’s as if I scared.
It’s as if I’m playing with fire.
Scared.
It’s as if I’m terrified.
Are you scared?
Are we playing with fire?

Relax
Relax

Ninguna respuesta to “Relax, Take It Easy”

Responder

